The Stranger Series DVD



Barcode: 5099962755993

Release date: 01/04/2021

£11.04 (was £12.99)
We currently have 20 in stock.

"In every person's life, there's a stranger we all know"; The Stranger Series is a 7-part mini-series for television that places a modern-day Jesus Christ in a variety of social settings, based on accounts from The New Testament. Episodes: · The Woman at the Well · The Prodigal Son · Mary and Martha · Salt · Thomas · Mary Magdalene · Walk on Water


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question