War CD

Demon Hunter


Barcode: 810488023534

Release date: 03/05/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 1 in stock.

Spanning two separate releases, the Tooth & Nail-issued War and Peace is the Seattle-based Christian metal institution's ninth studio album, and the follow-up to 2017's crowd-funded Outlive. Released simultaneously, the punishing War delivers the message-driven decibels via a punishing blend of metalcore and post-grunge, while the aptly named Peace looks to more traditional hard rock, pop, and heavy metal structures to administer the goods.

Track Listing:
01. Cut To Fit
02. On My Side
03. Close Enough
04. Unbound
05. Grey Matter
06. The Negative
07. Ash
08. No Place For You Here
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Lesser Gods


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question