We Say Yes CD

Artist: Elim Sound


Barcode: 5029385847579

£9.99 (was £12.99)
Recorded live at the Elim Leaders Summit 2018, ‘We Say Yes’ is the latest album from Elim Sound.

This new album contains live versions of ‘We Say Yes’, ‘One’ and ‘New’, plus well-known songs like ‘So Will I’, ‘Reckless Love’ and ‘Way Maker’.

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Live)
02. One (Live)
03. We Say Yes (Live)
04. New (Live)
05. So Will I (Live)
06. Way Maker (Live)
07. Grace Will Lead Us Home (Live)
08. Sound of Hope (Live)
09. Reckless Love (Live)
10. Freedom’s Tree (Live)
11. Latter Rain (Spontaneous) [Live]
12. Holy Ground (Live)
13. Crucified (Live)