Wild Heart CD

Kim Walker-Smith


Barcode: 602557922080

Release date: 14/08/2020

£7.99 (was £8.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Joyful, raw, honest, and intimate are words that perfectly describe ‘Wild Heart’, the brand new solo album from Kim Walker-Smith.

Recorded live at the Cascade Theatre in Redding, California, where previous albums such as ‘Still Believe’ and Jesus Culture’s ’Consumed’ were captured, ‘Wild Heart’ features 12 songs exploring themes of life, beginning again, and returning to our first love.

The title song ‘Wild Heart’ expresses the jubilant love of the Father running to meet the prodigal child; ‘Protector’ declares the faithful nature of a God who promises to never leave or forsake us, and Kim’s personal favourite, ‘You’ll Always be’ combines a sweet melody with a strong stance on who God is in her life.

Known and respected the world over for her passionate heart of worship, Kim Walker-Smith once again delivers an album that will inspire and provoke you to lean into an ever faithful God.

Track Listing:
1. Stones
2. Come Through
3. Wild Heart
4. Breathing Room
5. Simple Days
6. Returning
7. You'll Always Be
8. Only You
9. Protector
10. Already Have (Bear's Song)
11. Just To Have You
12. Just Be


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question