Yellow Balloons CD

David Dunn


Barcode: 810539021861

Release date: 03/05/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 4 in stock.

Since appearing on the second season of NBCs The Voice, David Dunn has received a lot of attention for his music, and his lastest release ‘Yellow Balloons’ is no exception.

A brilliant, soulful singer/songwriter, this Midland, Texas native writes in unfiltered, human terms, mirroring doubt and faith in a single stroke. He doesn’t use churchy language, and he ignores sonic blueprints, fusing and confusing genre confines. And he does this with great intention, valuing art as the context for music, as much as for conveying a spiritual message.

Track Listing:
01. Kingdom
02. Open Arms
03. Grace Will Lead Me Home
04. I Don’t Have to Worry
05. I Wanna Go Back
06. Ruins
07. History
08. Masterpiece
09. Vacation
10. Yellow Balloons


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question